Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

1 thought on “Bashkortostan: Zaman To Turkvizyon”

  1. Well, you’ve brought some wrong news a few days ago. You said that THESE were the participants of the Bashkir preselection on 30th October 2014:
    01. – Robert Yuldashev
    02. – Kuraysy
    03. – Caravan
    04. – Es-Salam
    05. – Arthur Shugayupov
    06. – Ruslan Timerlanov

    WHERE CAN I FIND ZAMAN?!?!?!?!?! 🙁 🙁 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • To the jury members, to the voting public, to the viewers and to everybody in between, a massive thank you ✨ #Eurojury is done for another year, head over to and for more!
  • The final national jury to be revealed for #Eurojury 2019 is Switzerland ✨ Last year’s Swiss representatives Zibbz have chosen Denmark, Malta and Greece as their favourites for Tel Aviv
All the jury results have been revealed and combined with your votes and these will all be revealed tonight at 20:00CET on
  • Simona Siviano is our Bulgarian jury member for #Eurojury this year! ✨ Switzerland, France and Israel are her favourites to win The #Eurovision song contest in may!
  • Alongside the Ukrainian broadcaster for #Eurojury is Sofia Rol ✨Her favourites for #Eurovision 2019 are Sweden, Greece and Malta
  • Following their withdrawal from the #Eurovision Song Contest, the Bulgarian broadcaster BNT is representing the nation in #Eurojury ✨ Their favourites are Sweden, the Netherlands and Iceland
  • The final jury result to be released today is the Netherlands ✨ Their favourites are Sweden, Hungary and the United Kingdom
This time tomorrow #Eurojury will be well underway! Head over to at 20:00CET to watch it live

eurovoix @ Instagram