Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

13 thoughts on “San Marino: JESC 2014 Participation Confirmed”

  1. I think 19 countries will participate in Malta:

    Albania (return)
    Bulgaria (return)
    Cyprus (return)
    Italy (debut)
    Malta (host country)
    Montenegro (debut)
    San Marino
    Serbia (return)
    Slovenia (debut)
    Spain (return)

    And only FYR Macedonia will withdraw.

    1. 18 countries? WHAT PILLS DID YOU TAKE? ALBANIA?! WTF?!?! I think you’re dreaming?! xD 100%, spain, albania etc. won’t return. OMG you’re so childish everyone you’re so hesitating about JESC because it has became your whole life-thing OMG i can’t stop laughing… 😀

  2. Albania still have not confirmed their ESC participation, I doubt they care about JESC. And I also have no hope for Spain now!

  3. YES!!!!!!!!!! San Marino will not leave! 🙂 But one thing is weird. Earlier this day, i thought that San Marino won’t leave, and now they confirmed. One the same day that Macedonia withdraws, i fought that they will withdraw. And with Slovenia, i thought that they will participate, the same day they confirmed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • To the jury members, to the voting public, to the viewers and to everybody in between, a massive thank you ✨ #Eurojury is done for another year, head over to and for more!
  • The final national jury to be revealed for #Eurojury 2019 is Switzerland ✨ Last year’s Swiss representatives Zibbz have chosen Denmark, Malta and Greece as their favourites for Tel Aviv
All the jury results have been revealed and combined with your votes and these will all be revealed tonight at 20:00CET on
  • Simona Siviano is our Bulgarian jury member for #Eurojury this year! ✨ Switzerland, France and Israel are her favourites to win The #Eurovision song contest in may!
  • Alongside the Ukrainian broadcaster for #Eurojury is Sofia Rol ✨Her favourites for #Eurovision 2019 are Sweden, Greece and Malta
  • Following their withdrawal from the #Eurovision Song Contest, the Bulgarian broadcaster BNT is representing the nation in #Eurojury ✨ Their favourites are Sweden, the Netherlands and Iceland
  • The final jury result to be released today is the Netherlands ✨ Their favourites are Sweden, Hungary and the United Kingdom
This time tomorrow #Eurojury will be well underway! Head over to at 20:00CET to watch it live

eurovoix @ Instagram