Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

ESC’15: Belarus & Montenegro Confirm Participation

2015 Participation Confirmed
2015 Participation Confirmed

BTRC of Belarus and RTCG of Montenegro have both confirmed that they will participate in the Eurovision Song Contest 2015.This brings the number of countries confirmed for 2015 up to 28 countries.

Belarus debuted in Eurovision back in 2004 and to date have qualified for the final four times. 2014 saw the first time that Belarus has managed to qualify for the final in back to back competitions, with Teo finishing in 16th place with a total of 13 points. Montenegro debuted in the contest in 2007, but did not participate in the 2010 or 2011 contest. In Copenhagen this year Montenegro qualified for the final for the first time with Sergej Cetkovic singing “Moj Svijet”, they finished in 19th place with a total of 37 points.

Source: esctoday

5 thoughts on “ESC’15: Belarus & Montenegro Confirm Participation”

  1. ESC ’15 Wishlist for those two countries

    BELARUS: Lidiya Zablotskaya

    MONTENEGRO: Sergej Cetkovic AGAIN 😀

Leave a Comment