Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
The Finalists In Minsk

The draw to decide the running order in Belarus’ national final for Junior Eurovision 2014 has taken place. The final takes place on August 29th, and will see 10 participants competing to represent Belarus in Malta this November. The running order is as follows:

  1. Julia Levina – 11
  2. Anna Ermkovich – 14
  3. Nadezhda Misyakova – 14
  4. Vladislava Dorosevich – 10
  5. Elena Titova – 10
  6. Daria Atroshenko – 14
  7. Angelina Pipper – 14
  8. Kseniya Lashevsky & Pavel – 13/11
  9. Antoni Konoplyanik -13
  10. Anna Zaitseva – 14

Lyudmila Borodina the Executive Producer of Belarus 1 told that:

Almost all competition numbers of participants are ready

All of the competing songs are expected to be released in the coming days.


11 thoughts on “Belarus: JESC Final Running Order Announced”

    1. We should hear it today, if we don’t then it’s likely that discussions are still on-going with a country.

      1. Well, even if there are still discussions on-going with a country, it could be at least published today, which other countries have confirmed their participation meanwhile!! And why the EBU still hasn’t confirmed Portugal’s return to JESC???

        1. They will not release the country list unless all discussions have been completed. Confirmation of Portugal will probably come with the list when it is released.

    1. @ Anthony
      So why the EBU wouldn’t already make public which other have meanwhile confirmed their participation? They have also done this in the cases of Cyprus, Italy, Montengro, Serbia and Bulgaria, though the final list hasn’t been released as yet!

      1. Maybe they thought it would make more sense to publish Portugal and other countries today instead of writing small articles only a few days before the deadline.

Leave a Comment