Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

5 thoughts on “Turkvizyon’14: Agreement Signed With A Number Of Countries”

    1. That article was written by me, about other sites who said Crimea would not take part. Those sites gave no source at all about why Crimea would not be taking part and had not contacted the Crimean broadcaster either. That article was acknowledging the reports but pointing out reasons as to why it seemed unlikely that they would be withdrawing.

      The source in the article today specifically states Crimea as signing an agreement to take part this year, along with 11 other countries, at the launch of the contest this year in Tatarstan.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Watch all of tonight’s national selections on ✨ starting with Hungary at 19:30 CET
  • Congratulations to tonight's #DestinationEurovision finalists: Seemone, Emmanuel Moire, The Divaz, and Doutson! #France #Eurovision
  • The second semifinal for #DestinationEurovision starts soon on #France 2! Who are you cheering for on tonight's show? #Eurovision
  • Tonight's Destination Eurovision favorite, Bilal Hassani, took photos with her young fans after the semi-final. What did you think of Bilal's song "Roi"? 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision #France
  • Congratulations to the four winners of tonight's Destination Eurovision semifinal in #France! Chimène Badi, Bilal Hassani, Aysat, and Silvàn Areg! 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision
  • #France kicks off its #Eurovision national selection tonight with the first semifinal for Destination Eurovision, starting very soon!!

eurovoix @ Instagram