Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

11 thoughts on “Hungary: Will Not Debut At JESC In Malta”

  1. And Albania Czech Republic Poland and Romania? Wasn’t everything good with the Negotiatons with Hungary or does they have already passed the limit of participating countries?

  2. Now I just hope that Czech Republic will debut, Romania to return, and San Marino, Moldova and Azerbaijan to confirm. Hopefully Macedonia will take part! Then it’s 16 countries!!!

  3. Wow that’s disappointing, I was looking forward to Hungary. Hopefully next year. I sadly agree with Giorgos, I can’t see any other countries deciding to participate. However, I guess there is a limited amount of hope in Romania and the Czech Republic who claim they haven’t ruled it out. Also, I’m beginning to hear Albania rumours although I don’t know where that came from. And also there’s some countries that’ve remained quiet (Poland, Croatia, Portugal, Latvia, others), I’d be excited if any of them decided to participate but I doubt it. You never know though.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.