Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

2 thoughts on “Belarus: JESC Selection Finalists To Be Announced June 17th Latest”

    1. I don’t think. The rules say that artists are not allowed to be in Junior Eurovision more than once. The EBU gave special permission to Katya Ryabova in 2011, and Lerika in 2012. I was hoping that Angelina Pipper could represent Belarus this year 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.