Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

EYM’14: Running Order Announced

Here's The Running Order
Here’s The Running Order

The running order for the final of Eurovision Young Musicians 2014 has been revealed. The running order was decided upon by WDR and the Steering Group who have mixed the tempo of the pieces performed and the instruments used to provide a more interesting and varied show.

The running order is as follows:

  1. Moldova
  2. Croatia
  3. Malta
  4. Hungary
  5. Slovenia
  6. Austria
  7. Poland
  8. Netherlands
  9. Portugal
  10. Greece
  11. Germany
  12. Sweden
  13. Czech Republic
  14. Norway

The show starts at 20:00 CET on Saturday the 31st of May.


Leave a Comment