Press Enter / Return to begin your search.


First Pre-Round From 14:00 CET
First Pre-Round From 14:00 CET

Today see’s Eurovision Young Musicians 2014 get into full swing with the first seven pre-round performances in Cologne. Today the participants have 15 minutes to perform in front of an audience and the judges, the judges will score the performances which will go towards the scores on Saturday night and decide who wins Eurovision Young Musicians 2014.

Performing today from 14:00 to 16:00 CET are:

  • Norway – Sonoko Miriam Shimano Welde
  • Croatia – Sara Domjanić
  • Malta – Kurt Aquilina
  • Hungary – Gergely Devich
  • Slovenia – Urban Stanič
  • Austria – Ziyu He
  • Netherlands – Lucie Horsch

You can watch the show live on the official website here.

Leave a Comment