Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

ESC’15: 12 Countries Confirmed So Far

12 Countries Confirmed So Far

Two weeks on from the final of Eurovision 2014 a total of 12 countries have confirmed participation in the 2015 contest in Austria. These countries excluding the host nation of Austria are:

  • Armenia
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

Countries have until December to register their interest in taking part in the contest and until January to withdraw without facing a fine from the EBU.

Leave a Comment