Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Eurovoix Vote: ABU Radio Song Festival 2014

Vote For Your Favourites
Vote For Your Favourites

The ABU Radio Song Festival 2014 is just around the corner and we want you to decide who you want to win this years contest. A total of 12 countries are taking part with 13 songs:

  • Australia – Iluka – 12th of July
  • Brunei – Neff Aslee – Juliet
  • India – Mangka Mayanglambam – Tamla LoibiNapom
  • Iran –  Moghtada Gharbavi – Bezar Asheget Bemoonam (Let Me Remain Your Lover)
  • Iran –  Peyman Talebi – Wave of the Infinity
  • Malaysia – Mohd Rizal Ahmad – Di Sudut Kamar Hatiku
  • Pakistan – Marryum Hussain – The Soft Song of Peace
  • Singapore – Nur Hasanah Zakaria – Boneka Ku Hilang
  • South Korea – Seokwan Ryu – A Regular
  • Thailand – PRD Band – Kwam Smakki (Unity)

You can listen to all of the songs here.

The voting is in the style of Eurovision with your favourite song being awarded 12 points and your 10th favourite will get 1 point. To vote click here.

See the vote coming in here, see the vote as a table here, see the vote as a list here.

2 thoughts on “Eurovoix Vote: ABU Radio Song Festival 2014”

Leave a Comment