Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Australia: Austria Wins The SBS Vote

Austria Wins The Australian Vote
Austria Wins The Australian Vote

Australia has just finished broadcasting the final of Eurovision 2014 and Austria won the Australian online vote. SBS has been running a vote during the contest for a number of years now. Here are the full results:

  1. Austria
  2. Sweden
  3. Netherlands
  4. Finland
  5. Iceland
  6. Poland
  7. UK
  8. Switzerland
  9. Malta
  10. Ukraine
  11. Spain
  12. Greece
  13. Hungary
  14. Norway
  15. Denmark
  16. Romania
  17. Belarus
  18. France
  19. Armenia
  20. Germany
  21. Slovenia
  22. Russia
  23. Montenegro
  24. Italy
  25. Azerbaijan
  26. San Marino

In a press conference last night Conchita told SBS that she would love to visit Australia in the next year while she is the current winner of Eurovision 2014.

Source: SBS

Leave a Comment