Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
14 Countries Will Be In Cologne
14 Countries Will Be In Cologne

Eurovision Young Musicians’s Facebook account has confirmed today that a total of 14 countries will take part in the contest in Cologne. 14 as we found out in our interview with Vladislav Yakolev is the maximum number of countries that the Young Musicians format is designed for.

So far a total of 10 countries have announced their participation and their selection processes. The 10 countries are:

  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden

While it has been confirmed that Belarus and Ukraine will not take part. An official announcement will take place tomorrow announcing all of the 14 countries that will be taking part in the contest.

Source: Eurovision Young Musicians

Leave a Comment