Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
National Selection Kicks Off On February 2

VRT of Belgium have released the names of the acts taking part in Eurosong, due to a press leak earlier in the week.

The acts were going to be revealed on February 2nd when the Belgian national selection kicks off however rumors and the leaking of names earlier in the week has caused VRT to act. The acts are:

  • Udo
  • Silvy De Bie
  • 2Fabiola
  • Nelson Morais
  • Petra
  • Andrei
  • Maureen
  • Manuel
  • Axeela
  • Yass
  • Eva Jacobs
  • White Bird
  • Jonas Cole
  • Veronica & Soetkin
  • The Fuckuleles
  • Mooie violistes

This year’s Belgian selection is the biggest held since 2008, when Ishtar were selected with the song “O Julissi Na Jalini”.


1 thought on “Belgium: Eurosong Entrants Announced”

  1. THIS IS AN OUTRAGE! I WANTED AIRIS (2012) TO BE ONE OF THEM! IF BELGIUM DOESN’T CHANGE THEIR MINDS, I’M GONNA SCREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment