Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

5 thoughts on “Turkvizyon: Possibly 28 Countries/Regions Taking Part”

  1. It seems that the 24th country is Karachay-Cherkessia because on the Turkvizyon english page it is featured on the list of partcipating countries together with Kabardino-Balkaria and no other of the possible countries are featured.

    1. That seems to be a joint participation, not 2 individual countries, as in the advert it also says 24 songs. It seems possible that it could be Kosovo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Watch all of tonight’s national selections on ✨ starting with Hungary at 19:30 CET
  • Congratulations to tonight's #DestinationEurovision finalists: Seemone, Emmanuel Moire, The Divaz, and Doutson! #France #Eurovision
  • The second semifinal for #DestinationEurovision starts soon on #France 2! Who are you cheering for on tonight's show? #Eurovision
  • Tonight's Destination Eurovision favorite, Bilal Hassani, took photos with her young fans after the semi-final. What did you think of Bilal's song "Roi"? 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision #France
  • Congratulations to the four winners of tonight's Destination Eurovision semifinal in #France! Chimène Badi, Bilal Hassani, Aysat, and Silvàn Areg! 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision
  • #France kicks off its #Eurovision national selection tonight with the first semifinal for Destination Eurovision, starting very soon!!

eurovoix @ Instagram