Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Kiev’13: Tonight’s Vote Announcers

Lova Is Announcing Sweden's Points
Lova Is Announcing Sweden’s Points

An integral part of every Eurovision Song Contest is the voting and in Junior Eurovision that isn’t different. This year however there is a change in the way that the votes will be presented. Instead of having a satellite link back to the country announcing the votes, the votes will instead be announced on stage in Kiev.

The votes unlike Eurovision are announced in the order in which the countries perform, also there is no skipping the early points to go straight to 8, 10 and 12, all the points are read out. So here is the order and tonight’s spokespersons:

  1. Sweden – Lova Sönnerbo – Sweden 2012
  2. Azerbaijan – Lyaman Mirzalieva
  3. Armenia – David Vardanyan
  4. San Marino – Giovanni
  5. Macedonia – Sofija Spasenoska
  6. Ukraine – Liza Arfush
  7. Belarus – Sasha Tkach
  8. Moldova – Denis Midone – Moldova 2012
  9. Georgia – Elene Megrelishvili
  10. The Netherlands – Alessandro Wempe – Dutch preselection 2012
  11. Malta – Maxine Pace – Maltese preselection 2009 & 2010
  12. Russia – Mariya Bakhireva

Source: Junior Eurovision

1 thought on “Kiev’13: Tonight’s Vote Announcers”

Leave a Comment