Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
Jury To Select Entrant
Jury To Select Entrant

The 10 finalists in Azerbaijan’s Türkvizyon selection have been announced. The 10 acts will be working with vocal coaches after which a jury will select the act that will represent that will represent Azerbaijan at Türkvizyon. The 10 acts are:

  • Aysel Nərimanova
  • Lalə Allahverdiyeva
  • Vlada Axundova
  • Kamran Bilalov
  • Şəhriyar Ramazanzadə
  • Rauf Babayev
  • Ağamehdi Mirzəyev
  • Fərid Həsənov
  • Adil Baxışlı
  • Nürəli Cavadov

A jury will have a final say in who will represent Azerbaijan in the contest according to, meaning that no live national final will be held in which the public can vote.


2 thoughts on “Azerbaijan: 10 Türkvizyon Finalists Announced”

  1. a idea why Turkey dont send to esc the winner of turkvision? Maybe if is from Uzbekistan or Kyrgysistan

    1. Turkey normally pick their entrants because they are Turkish, but maybe they could use it as a feeder contest for Eurovision. But I don’t see it being very likely at the minute.

Leave a Comment