Press Enter / Return to begin your search.


All Of The Participants Announced For Hanoi

The ABU have today released the names of all of the artists taking part in the ABU TV Song Festival 2013 today. A total of 15 countries will be taking part in this years contest that will be held in Hanoi, Vietnam. Here is the full list of participants and their songs:

  • Afghanistan – Shahzad Adeel – Ma Ba Tu’em (We Are With You)
  • Australia – Justice Crew – Boom Boom & Best Night
  • Brunei – Qeez Idrus – Salah Kah Aku (Am I to blame)
  • China – ZhengQiDouYan – Love Will Keep Us Together
  • Hong Kong – Mag Lam – Shi Jian (Time)
  • Indonesia – Shella Tiatira & Putri Saigain – Mimpiku (My Dream)
  • Iran – Mohsen Mirzadeh – Armen (Wish)
  • Japan – May’n – TBA
  • Kyrgyzstan – Told Turnsualiev – The Power Of Love
  • Malaysia – Alyah – Kisah Hati (Love Story)
  • Singapore – Shabir – Maybe
  • Sri Lanka – Sarith & Surith – Friends
  • South Korea – Sistar – Give It To Me
  • Thailand – Kandy – The Dancing Arts of Thai Boxing
  • Vietnam – The Pentatonic – Cao nguyên đá (Highland Plateau)
  • Vietnam – Văn Mai Hương – Là anh đó (It’s You)

Source: ABU

2 thoughts on “ABU’13: All Of The Participants Announced”

  1. Seems Kandy from Thailand is missing from the list.
    Im not so sure it is a contest because of the 2 entries from Vietnam.

    1. I do apologise about that it seems I missed them out from the list. Yes I do not understand why Vietnam has two entrants either.

Leave a Comment