Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Malmö’13: Semi Final Allocation Draw January 17th

17 In One, 16 In The Other
17 In One, 16 In The Other

The draw that will determine which countries will go in which semi final will take place on the 17th of January, the EBU have announced today. The new rules for 2013 mean that the producers will then decided the running order of the semi final once all the songs are known.

A total of 33 countries will take part in the semi finals meaning that there will be  17 countries in one semi final and 16 in the other semi final. We already know that Denmark will be in the 1st semi final and Norway will be in the 2nd semi final.

Leave a Comment