Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
Only 21 Songs

NRK have revealed today that there will only be 21 songs competing in this years Melodi Grand Prix. This is means that only 7 songs will take part in three semi finals this year, last year a total of 8 songs took part in the contest.

NRK have also said that they will not be announcing the names of the artists in each semi final until the week of each semi final. The semi finals will take place in January 2013.

Leave a Comment