Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
Lova Brings Home Best Result For Sweden

After last nights Junior Eurovision Song Contest, SVT revealed how their jury voted during the previous nights show. The jury consisted of Gustav Dahlander, Sara Edwardsson, Maria Ericson, Karin Gunnarsson, Marie Olofsson and last year’s representative, Erik Rapp. Here is how they voted:

12. Russia
10. Ukraine
08. Georgia
07. Belgium
06. The Netherlands
05. Moldova
04. Armenia
03. Azerbaijan
02. Israel
01. Albania

Leave a Comment