Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

JESC’12: Who Are Tonight’s Commentators?

Here Are The Commentators

Junior Eurovision is one of the contests where not every broadcaster actually sends a commentator to the event, some countries do not even have a commentator. Now here are the commentators for tonight’s show:

  •  Albania – Andri Xahu
  • Armenia – (Not Known)
  • Azerbaijan – Konul Arifkizi
  • Belarus – Pavel Lazovik
  • Belgium – Tom De Cook & Astrid Demeure
  • Georgia – Timur Kvirkvelia
  • Israel – No Commentator
  • Moldova – Rusalina Rusu
  • The Netherlands – Marcel Kuijer
  • Russia – Olga Shelest
  • Sweden – Ylva Hallen & Edward af Sillen
  • Ukraine – Timur Miroshnichenko

Georgia, Moldova and Sweden will not be presenting live from Amsterdam, they will all be presenting from their respective TV Studios in their own country.

Leave a Comment