Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

JESC’12: The Channels And The Times

They Will Be Your Hosts

To aid your viewing experience tonight here is a complete list of the channels and the time that the contest is being show in each country:

  • Albania: TVSH – 20:15
  • Armenia: AMPTV – 23:15
  • Azerbaijan:  ITV – 23:15
  • Belarus: Belarus1 – 22:15
  • Belgium: Ketnet – 20:15
  • Georgia: GPB1 – 23:15
  • Israel: Channel One – 21:15
  • Moldova: Moldova 1 – 21:15
  • Russia: Channel 1 – 23:15 (Live in European Russia Only)
  • Sweden: Barnkanalken – 20:15
  • The Netherlands: AVRO – 20:15
  • Ukraine: UT1 – 21:15

Leave a Comment