Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

With the Eurovision Young Dancers Contest taking place this Friday in Oslo, Norway for the first time in six years. 10 countries will take part these countries are as follows; Croatia, Germany, Greece, Kosovo, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia and Sweden. This will be Kosovo’s first ever participation in any Eurovision contest and will a step forward in their ambition of taking part in the Eurovision Song Contest and the Junior Eurovision Song Contest. The winners of the contest will be chosen by three professional juries and will not be voted on by the public. Also the host of last years Eurovision Song Contest in Norway Erik Solbakken will host the contest this year as well. Here are the full list of viewing times for the participating countries:

Country Air Date & Time Channel:

  • Croatia 09.07.2011, 20:00 HRT2
  • Slovenia 02.07.2011, 20:00 RTVSLO 2
  • Germany 10.07.2011, 11:00 WDR
  • Sweden 25.06.2011, 20:00 SVT2
  • Greece LIVE ERT1
  • Poland LIVE TVP Kultura
  • Norway LIVE NRK
  • Netherlands 03.07.2011, 23:00 NTR 2
  • Portugal 25.06.2011, 22:45 RTP 1
  • Kosovo LIVE RTK  

For more information click the link to the official site:

Leave a Comment